neW hai.R.cut


Geannie's new haircut - Nov 15, 2010

Finally, something a li'l more up-to-date!

I got my hair cut last Thursday.  After several years with the long mop-looking stuff, I just sat down  & told my hair stylist to “Fix it.” She does an awesome job and so I just let her do her thang!  That is SO not like me as I usually find getting my hair cut to be traumatic, not liking the changes at all.  But this?  I love it!

Got me some of that new root lifter powder which does wonders for my floppy flat hair.

Gitter done, Kendra!!  (my stylist!)

thanks for sharing your comments!

